James T. Kirk CO of the Year

Fleet Level

This award is given annually in January of each year and is decided upon by nominations from Task Force COs and Task Group COs. One CO is chosen from the nominations received. Reasons supporting the nomination are required, but post samples are not.

March 15, 2017: Rear-Admiral James Hurin, Starbase 80
March 6, 2016: Captain Raymond Wulfe, USS Asgard
March 14, 2015: Rear-Admiral Lirha Saalm, Deleted Characters
February 20, 2014: Commodore Lirha Saalm, Deleted Characters
February 20, 2014: Captain Miles McGregor, Deleted Characters
January 29, 2012: HoD Kretorg of the House of Torath, Deleted Characters
March 13, 2011: Vice-Admiral Thelek Uvar, The Vault
January 23, 2010: Captain Josiah Nelson, Deleted Characters
February 13, 2009: Captain Vreshon Suthek, Deleted Characters
February 13, 2009: Captain Tallik Imkahatt, Deleted Characters
January 31, 2008: Captain Diana Stark, Deleted Characters
February 12, 2007: Civilian Robert Zhou, Deleted Characters
January 21, 2006: Captain William Reardon, Deleted Characters
January 17, 2005: Captain Thomas William Price, Deleted Characters

Author Berel Joon
Views 273


No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.