Obsidian Fleet https://www.obsidianfleet.net The Premier Star Trek™ Simming Community Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:35:15 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://www.obsidianfleet.net?v=5.5.3 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/cropped-Main-60x60.png Obsidian Fleet https://www.obsidianfleet.net 32 32 Task Force 72 | November 2020 Report https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/12/03/task-force-72-november-2020-report/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:35:12 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=31166 Read More »Task Force 72 | November 2020 Report

Source

]]>
End Of Year Award Nominations https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/12/03/end-of-year-award-nominations/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:50:24 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=31113 Read More »End Of Year Award Nominations

Source

]]>
Fleet Council Vacancy https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/12/02/fleet-council-vacancy/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 11:09:02 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30806 Read More »Fleet Council Vacancy

Source

]]>
Christmas Events https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/12/01/christmas-events/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 09:16:55 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=31105 Read More »Christmas Events

Source

]]>
Open Spot in Task Force 72 Command? https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/24/open-spot-in-task-force-72-command/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:45:26 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30944 Read More »Open Spot in Task Force 72 Command?

Source

]]>
Communication Report – October 2020 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/15/communication-report-october-2020/ Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:11:35 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30856 Read More »Communication Report – October 2020

Source

]]>
Nomination November https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/12/nomination-november/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 21:14:00 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30802 Read More »Nomination November

Source

]]>
Gold Quarter 3 Unit Of Merit Voting https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/11/gold-quarter-3-unit-of-merit-voting/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:53:51 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30797 Read More »Gold Quarter 3 Unit Of Merit Voting

Source

]]>
Task Force 47 Report – October 2020 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/11/task-force-47-report-october-2020/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:06:32 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30791 Read More »Task Force 47 Report – October 2020

Source

]]>
Task Force 29 Report – October 2020 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/2020/11/10/task-force-29-report-october-2020/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:40:14 +0000 https://www.obsidianfleet.net/?p=30778 Read More »Task Force 29 Report – October 2020

Source

]]>