Obsidian Fleet banner

Find us on Facebook   Find us on Google+   Follow us on Twitter
Command Staff
Task Forces
Fleet Departments
Join Obsidian Fleet
Fleet Rules
Fleet Wiki
Honored Members
News Service
Ship Database
Sim Ratings List
Contact Us
Obsidian Day
Golden PADD Competition

Search the Site

Who's online
Guests: 28
Members: 1

Birthdays on
October 19

Eli Hunter
Ethan Aldridge
Rick Johansen
Harmon Post

Dotted line
Here in Obsidian Fleet, our commitment is to you, the player. We aim to provide a safe and fun roleplaying experience for everyone.

Character of the Year

Obsidian Fleet Level 3 Award
Character of the Year

This award is given annually in January of each year and is decided upon by nominations from ship COs. Sample posts are not required, but reasons for the nomination are. Sample posts should be available upon request though.

Recent Recipients

March 15, 2017: Lieutenant Colonel Kachiko Bayushi, USS Cavalry
March 6, 2016: Lieutenant Olsam Mott, USS Galileo
March 14, 2015: Lieutenant Matthew T. Plumeri, USS Nimitz
February 20, 2014: Major Harmon Post, USS Gladiator
February 20, 2014: Chief Warrant Officer Curither Bran, USS Gemini
January 29, 2012: Lieutenant Commander Kestra Elburn, USS Pacific
January 18, 2011: Civilian Tharek Getal, Deep Space Five
January 23, 2010: Lieutenant Jean-Pierre LaSalle, USS Hiroshima
February 13, 2009: Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Ador Shran, USS Camelot
January 31, 2008: Lieutenant Commander Tommy Alexander Robertson, USS Kyushu

View All Recipients

Dotted Line Date
October 19, 2017
Stardate 71800.5



Lost password?
Create an account?

Dotted Line

Obsidian Fleet Banner Exchange

All Rights Reserved Obsidian Fleet RPG © 2001 - 2015.

Star Trek and everything related is copyright of Paramount Pictures. They are used here in a non-profit way. No copyright infringement is intended, either to Paramount or any other individual or group. Problems should be reported to webmaster@obsidianfleet.net; any infringement will be corrected as soon as possible on proper notice.
This page and related material is copyright of Obsidian Fleet unless otherwise stated. Please do not take images or any portion of this site without permission. Page Rendered in: 0.026 seconds.
Powered by Obsidian Fleet IFS
Powered by Mambo Site Server